Atelje 212 played host to UEPS’ 2017 awards ceremony.

At the longest-standing national professional association’s 57th anniversary, which brought together many prominent guests, 2017’s best marketing creators received kudos for their efforts.

This year saw 15 gold, 21 silver, and 28 bronze awards presented in 17 categories and 21 subcategories, including also those for best copy, art direction, music, and film direction.

The awards were presented by the UEPS Board of Directors’ Chairman Viktor Nikolić and members of the jury panel.

The event’s guests of honor included the Ministry of Culture and Information’s State Secretary Aleksandar Gajović, director Stanko Crnobrnja, renowned TV host Tamara Grujić, Radio Belgrade’s Editor-in-Chief Radoman Kanjevac, and Media Marketing’s Editor-in-Chief Ekrem Dupanović.

The Grand Prix was presented last year’s winner of the award—Dejan Nedić.

In addition, Lazar and Žarko Sakan, who continue to walk the creative path mapped out by their father, traditionally presented this year’s Dragan Sakan award in the form of a performance acknowledging all marketing creatives who came before.

Read more about the awards ceremony on UEPS

back more pictures